President Sally Belknap

Alpha Sigma Tau
belknapsa@lilly.com
1st Vice-President Kay Nelson Gable

Chi Omega
kgable17@earthlink.net
2nd Vice-President Heather Carson

Sigma Kappa
carson_heather@hotmail.com
3rd Vice-President Jennifer Grainger

Alpha Omicron Pi
jlgrainger2003@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Colleen Delaney

Phi Mu
cgdelaney@aol.com
Recording Secretary Samantha Wilson

Alpha Sigma Tau
Sam.Wilson@rsmus.com
Treasurer Kelly Bluish

Gamma Phi Beta
ckbluish@sbcglobal.net
Membership Chair Kathy Butkiewicz

Alpha Chi Omega
kbutkiewic@aol.com
Council Advisor Shari Vickery

Alpha Xi Delta
svickery@talktotucker.com